Skip to main content


Current Meetings

  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Current Meetings

Contact EA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F

ea@assembly.cornell.edu