Skip to main content


The Office of the Assemblies will be closed Thursday, 7/30 for an off-site retreat. We apologize for any inconvenience.

For assembly actions from the current year, please use our new Assemblies Dashboard.

Meetings

Meetings of the EA are open to all employees. If you would like to attend or see a particular item on the agenda, please contact your representative or e-mail the EA.

All meetings are held in 401 Physical Sciences Building from 12:15 - 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meetings of the Current Academic Year

  • Wednesday, 3 June 2015
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2015
  • Wednesday, 2 September 2015
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2015
  • Wednesday, 7 October 2015
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2015
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2015
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2015
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Meeting Materials Archive

Please select the academic year for which you would like to retrieve minutes and agendas:

Contact EA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F

employeeassembly@cornell.edu