Skip to main content


Meetings

Meetings of the EA are open to all employees. If you would like to attend or see a particular item on the agenda, please contact your representative or e-mail the EA.

All meetings are held in 401 Physical Sciences Building from 12:15 - 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meetings of the Current Academic Year

  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Current Meetings

Meeting Materials Archive

Please select the academic year for which you would like to retrieve minutes and agendas:

Contact EA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F

ea@assembly.cornell.edu