Skip to main content

For assembly actions from the current year, please use our new Assemblies Dashboard.


Current Members

Executive committee

Tanya Grovetl40Vice Chair for Internal Operations31 May 2016
Billy Kepnercwk47Vice Chair for Communications31 May 2016
Greg Mezeygnm5Executive Vice Chair31 May 2016
Mikale Pilgrimmp725Parliamentarian31 May 2016
BJ Siasocobrs35Chair31 May 2016
Pilar Thompsonpav37Vice Chair for Finance31 May 2016


Marie Anne de Roosmld52Non-exempt Member31 May 2016
Nancy Bellnmc52At-large Member31 May 2016
Shelly Cowlesmw69Member31 May 2016
Bill Estywpe2Exempt Member31 May 2016
Penny Givinpjg1Non-exempt Member31 May 2016
Tanya Grovetl40Exempt Member31 May 2016
Hazel Hallhmh23Exempt Member31 May 2016
Billy Kepnercwk47At-large Member31 May 2016
Amy Kohutaek44Non-exempt Member31 May 2016
Jeramy Kruserjak474At-large Member31 May 2016
Eric Leeewl46Non-exempt Member31 May 2016
Linda Majanilrm74Exempt Member31 May 2016
Greg Mezeygnm5At-large Member31 May 2016
Brandee Nicholsonbfn22Exempt Member31 May 2016
Mikale Pilgrimmp725Exempt Member31 May 2016
BJ Siasocobrs35At-large Member31 May 2016
Michelle Stefanski Seymourmms24Non-exempt Member31 May 2016
David Sunpds89At-large Member31 May 2016
Pilar Thompsonpav37Non-exempt Member31 May 2016

Ex-officio and non-voting

Nancy Doolittlenjd3Ex-officio member31 May 2018
Gina Giambattistaggc9Director, Office of the Assemblies30 Jun 2016
Greg Mezeygnm5Executive Vice Chair31 May 2016
Alan Mittmanalm63Ex-officio member30 Jun 2016
Mary Oppermanmgo5Ex-officio member31 May 2016
BJ Siasocobrs35Chair31 May 2016

Support Staff

Office of the Assemblies
Gina GiambattistaDirector, Office of the Assemblies114 Day Hall255–7419 ggc9
Amy O’DonnellAssemblies Coordinator109 Day Hall255–7075aro2
Vishal BhayaStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715vsb23
Gabriela BorgesStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715gtb47
Peter BiedenwegStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715pfb46
Brian MurphyStudent Clerk-Secretariat109 Day Hall255–3715bjm256
Aastha WadhwaStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715aw494

Past Members

Please select the academic year for which you would like to see past membership:

Contact EA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F