Skip to main content

For assembly actions from the current year, please use our new Assemblies Dashboard.

Election of Officers


Election of Officers

Type of Action




Sunday, 20 April 2008
Annual election of officers
  • N. Evensen elected President.
  • E. Gutierrez elected Executive Vice President.
  • B. Forster elected Vice President for Operations.
  • A. Sikora elected Funding Commission Chair
  • C. Mansfeldt elected Student Advocacy Chair.
  • S. Murugesan elected Events Committee Chair.
  • D. Walden elected Appropriations Committee Chair
  • E. Strong, B. Webb-Binder, S. Zhang elected UA Representatives

Final Vote

see minutes