Skip to main content


Meetings

The GPSA consists of representatives from each degree-granting graduate and professional field. Meetings are held from 5:30–7 p.m. at 401 Warren Hall and are open to all graduate and professional students at Cornell. If you would like to see a particular item placed on the GPSA agenda, please contact your field representative, respective Assembly member or one of the GPSA Officers by emailing gpsa@cornell.edu.

Meetings of the Current Academic Year

  • Monday, September 8, 2014
  • Monday, September 22, 2014
  • Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Monday, November 3, 2014
  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Monday, December 1, 2014
  • Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Monday, February 9, 2015
  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Monday, March 23, 2015
  • Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015

Meeting Materials Archive

Please select the academic year for which you would like to retrieve minutes and agendas:

Contact GPSA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F

gpsa@cornell.edu