Skip to main content

The Office of the Assemblies will be closed Wednesday July 30, Monday August 11 and Tuesday August 12. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Current Members

Executive committee

Nicole Barannmb68Counsel31 May 2015
Andrea Gardneralg283Vice President for Operations31 May 2015
Richard Walrothrcw244President31 May 2015
Kai Weng Wongkw358Executive Vice President31 May 2015

Voting members

Jeffrey Bergfalkjsb442Physical Sciences31 May 2015
Paul Berrypgb52Social Sciences31 May 2015
Cora Bestcmb466Biological Sciences31 May 2015
Ann Bybee-Finleykab436Biological Sciences31 May 2015
Andrea Gardneralg283Physical Sciences31 May 2015
Jesse Goldbergjag525Humanities31 May 2015
William Nicholsonwbn8Social Sciences31 May 2015
Kristie Schlauraffkas465Humanities31 May 2015
Ian Smallims56Biological Sciences31 May 2015
Todd Snidertns35Social Sciences31 May 2015
Richard Walrothrcw244Physical Sciences31 May 2015
Kai Weng Wongkw358Physical Sciences31 May 2015
Lin Xulx82Social Sciences31 May 2015
Christine Yaocy295Humanities31 May 2015

Field representatives

Yamini Bhandariyb94Liaison from SA31 May 2015

Members without vote

Nicole Barannmb68Counsel31 May 2015
Yamini Bhandariyb94Liaison from Student Assembly31 May 2015
Kris Cordakc31Director of Big Red Barn31 May 2015
Ross Gitlinrhg68Undergraduate Student Elected Trustee30 Jun 2015
Kent Hubbellklh4Dean of Students31 May 2015
Barbara Knuthbak3Dean of the Graduate School31 May 2015
Annie O’Tooleado29Graduate Student Elected Trustee30 Jun 2016

Liaisons to other bodies and organizations


GPSA Current Members

Support Staff

Chelsea Chengckc59Student Clerk30 Jun 2015
Gina Giambattistaggc9Assistant Director30 Jun 2015
Claire Lendercml258Student Clerk30 Jun 2015
Brian Murphybjm256Student Clerk30 Jun 2015
Amy O’Donnellaro2Assemblies Coordinator30 Jun 2015
Aastha Wadhwaaw494Student Clerk30 Jun 2015
Noah Wegenerndw24Student Clerk30 Jun 2015

Current Staff

Past Members

Please select the academic year for which you would like to see past membership:

Contact GPSA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F