Skip to main content

The Office of the Assemblies will be closed Thursday, 7/30 for an off-site retreat. We apologize for any inconvenience.

For assembly actions from the current year, please use our new Assemblies Dashboard.


Executive Board

Juliana Batistajrb473President31 May 2016
Emma Johnstonelj49Executive Vice President31 May 2016

Current Voting Members

Ben Bacharachbsb87Industrial and Labor Relations31 May 2016
Juliana Batistajrb473President31 May 2016
Luke Bushnerlnb46Arts and Sciences31 May 2016
Maria Chakmc3278Minority Liaison at Large31 May 2016
Saim Chaudharysec274Minority Liaison at Large31 May 2016
Robert Dunbarrjd276Arts and Sciences31 May 2016
Maha Ghandourmtg65Undesignated at Large31 May 2016
Radhika Guptarg675Women’s Issues Liaison at Large31 May 2016
Emma Johnstonelj49Executive Vice President31 May 2016
Sagar Karnavatssk223Art, Architecture, and Planning31 May 2016
Gabriel Kaufmangdk36Undesignated at Large31 May 2016
Chris Licl582Agriculture and Life Sciences31 May 2016
Diana Lidl792Undesignated at Large31 May 2016
Erinn Liuzl375Engineering31 May 2016
Mitchell McBridemlm428Arts and Sciences31 May 2016
Verlandy Michelvm266Human Ecology31 May 2016
Justin Seligjss459Engineering31 May 2016
Matthew Stefankomas758Undesignated at Large31 May 2016
Shivang Tayalst673International Liaison at Large31 May 2016
Philip Titcombpjt78Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Liaison at Large31 May 2016
Rishika Uttamchandanirsu9Hotel Administration31 May 2016
Katherine Zhukhz6Agriculture and Life Sciences31 May 2016

Current Ex-officio and Non-voting Members

Yamini Bhandariyb94Ex-officio member/Student Elected Trustee30 Jun 2017
Annie O’Tooleado29Ex-officio member/Student Elected Trustee30 Jun 2016
Susan Robertsonsr499Director of Campus Relations31 May 2016

Support Staff

Susan MurphyVP, Student & Academic Services311 Day Hall255–7595shm1
Kent Lovering HubbellDean of Students401 WSH255–1115klh4
Office of the Assemblies
Gina GiambattistaDirector, Assemblies114 Day Hall255–7419 ggc9
Amy O’DonnellAssemblies Coordinator, UA, GPSA and EA109 Day Hall255–7075aro2
Aastha WadhwaStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715aw494
vacantStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715
Vishal BhayaStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715vsb23
Brian MurphyStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715bjm256
Gabriela BorgesStudent Clerk109 Day Hall255–3715gtb47

Past Assemblies

Please select the academic year for which you would like to see past membership:

Contact SA

109 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–3715
fx. (607) 255–2182

Hours: 9a - 12:15p, 1p - 4:30p, M - F