Skip to main content

The Office of the Assemblies will be closed Wednesday July 30, Monday August 11 and Tuesday August 12. We apologize for any inconvenience.

2009 Fall Exec Members

2009 Fall Executive Committee
Co-chairYuliya Neverova
Co-chairCharlie Feng
VP Public RelationsLauren Rosenblum
VP Internal OperationsBen Schreff
VP External RelationsVivien Pillet
SA LiaisonJustin Min
SAFC Liaison to CSC Annie Linker / Catherine Lange

Contact SAFC

Willard Straight Hall Main Lobby
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–9610
fx. (607) 255–1116