Skip to main content

The latest information from the Office of the Assemblies can be found on the Dashboard.

2009 Spring Exec Members

2009 Spring Executive Committee
Co-chairYuliya Neverova
Co-chairVarun Gehani
VP Public RelationsLauren Rosenblum
VP Internal OperationsBen Schreff
VP External RelationsCailen Casey
SAFC LiaisonEmlyn Diakow
  • Rebecca Smith resigned at the start of the Spring 2009 semester.

Contact SAFC

Willard Straight Hall Main Lobby
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

ph. (607) 255–9610
fx. (607) 255–1116