From the Cornell Assemblies

SAFC: 2010 Fall Exec Members

2010 Fall Executive Committee
Co-chairDan Gusz
Co-chairLauren Rosenblum
VP Public RelationsJason Marder
VP Internal OperationsEmlyn Diakow
VP External RelationsRahul Kishore
SA LiaisonCharlie Feng
SAFC Liaison to CSC TBA / TBA

Copyright © 2005–2017, Cornell University.

Retrieved from

Page last modified on May 28, 2010, at 11:25 AM