Employee Assembly Executive Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Bhagyashri Modi bm636 13561 Office of the Assemblies - Clerk of the Assembly
Craig Wiggers cww67 12936 Voting Member - Chair, EA
Hei Depew hhc48 12472 Voting Member - Executive Vice Chair, EA
Pilar Thompson pav37 12196 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Operations & Finance, EA
Carrie Sanzone cms92 12011 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Communications, EA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Kevin Fitch kjf4 11088 Voting Member - Parliamentarian, EA