Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Executive Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Ekarina Winarto ew385 12321 Voting Member - President, GPSA
Nate Rogers ngr27 11976 Ex-Officio Member - Counsel
Manisha Munasinghe mam737 11741 Chair - Executive Vice President
Manisha Munasinghe mam737 11741 Voting Member - Executive Vice President
Alex Loiben aml372 11596 Voting Member - Vice President for Internal Operations
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Arianna Gagnon amg458 11128 Voting Member - Vice President for Communications
Matthew Ferraro mcf87 11075 Assembly Manager - Clerk of the Assembly