Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Appropriations Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Cassandra Stambuk crs349 12125 Chair - Chair
Alex Loiben aml372 11596 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Voting Member - Member
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies