Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Finance Commission

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Beth Yarze by243 12852 Chair - Chair
Hao Shi hs673 12068 Voting Member - Member
Alex Loiben aml372 11596 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Naomi Enzinna nre23 11049 Voting Member - Member
Teja Pratap Bollu tb387 10751 Chair - Chair (inactive as of 12/31/2017)