Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Finance Commission

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Beth Yarze by243 12852 Chair - Chair (inactive as of 12/31/2018)
Eszter Otott-Kovacs eo264 11828 Chair - Chair
Alex Loiben aml372 11596 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies