Student Assembly Dining Services Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Jaewon Sim js2689 12689 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Varun Devatha vad33 10990 Ex-Officio Member - President, SA
Emma Bankier egb63 10673 Chair - Chair