Employee Assembly Communications Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesFaculty, Graduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications?Yes
Committee List Emailoa-ea-communications-l@cornell.edu
Committee Description

Promotes higher visibility for employees as community members, provide a sense of a unified employee body, and helps to create heightened sense of community among all members of the Cornell community.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Imani Allen ia42 Voting Member - Member
Babatunde Ayanfodun ba279 Voting Member - Member
Christopher Dawson cmd335 Voting Member - Member
Nancy Doolittle njd3 Ex-Officio Member - Editor of the PawPrint
Kevin Fitch kjf4 Assembly Manager - Vice Chair for Operations & Finance
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Pamela Hampton ph55 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Adam Howell ah959 Voting Member - Member (from EA)
Laura Kipfer lek95 Voting Member - Member
Jeramy Kruser jak474 Voting Member - Member (from EA)
Carrie Sanzone cms92 Chair - Chair
Pilar Thompson pav37 Voting Member - Member (from EA)
Craig Wiggers cww67 Ex-Officio Member - Ex-Officio Member (inactive as of 01/12/2018)

Committee Meetings