Employee Assembly Staff Recognition, Awards & Events Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStaff
Accepting Applications?Yes
Committee List Emailoa-ea-srac-l@cornell.edu
Committee Description

Administers all aspects of the George Peter Award for Dedicated Service, the Opperman Award, and investigates other staff award and recognition opportunities to present for consideration to the EA.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Kristen Ciferri klc43 Voting Member - Member
Bridget Cristelli bac89 Voting Member - Member
Tracy Davenport tdd26 Voting Member - Member
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Tanya Grove tl40 Chair - Chair
Pamela Hampton ph55 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Beth Lucy-Speidel bal232 Voting Member - Member
Dina Maxwell dem289 Voting Member - Member
Bruce Roebal bar2 Voting Member - Member
Michelle Stefanski Seymour mms24 Voting Member - Member
Pilar Thompson pav37 Assembly Manager - Vice Chair for Operations & Finance, Employee Assembly
Shelly Vaccaro mw69 Voting Member - Member
Craig Wiggers cww67 Ex-Officio Member - Chair, Employee Assembly
Suzanne Willcox smh12 Voting Member - Member
Megan Williams mw869 Voting Member - Member

Committee Meetings