Trustee Nominating Committee

Eligible Constituencies
Accepting Applications?Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

The Trustee Nominating Committee oversees elections for student and employee elected trustee positions.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Dara Brown dpb73 Voting Member - Student-Elected Trustee (Graduate and Professional)
Chad Coates cc2339 Voting Member - Employee-Elected Trustee (inactive as of 05/08/2018)
Olivia Corn osc23 Voting Member - Student Assembly Representative
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Gabriel Kaufman gdk36 Voting Member - Student Assembly Representative (inactive as of 03/22/2018)
Bruce Lewenstein bvl1 Chair - Faculty-Elected Trustee
Dustin Liu dl558 Voting Member - Student-Elected Trustee (Undergraduate)
Beth McKinney bm20 Voting Member - Employee Representative
Debbie Nyakaru dkn22 Voting Member - Student Assembly Representative
Mariana Wolfner mfw5 Voting Member - Faculty-Elected Trustee

Committee Meetings