University Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesFaculty, Graduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List
Committee Description

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort ascending NetID Membership Type - Role
Terrill Malone tdm82 Office of the Assemblies - Clerk of the University Assembly
Robert Howarth rwh2 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Internal Operations, UA
Pamela Hampton ph55 Office of the Assemblies - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Linda Copman lsc49 Voting Member - Ranking Member
Matthew Battaglia mab622 Voting Member - Chair, UA
Joseph Anderson jsa94 Chair - Executive Vice Chair, UA

Committee Meetings