Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Communications Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesGraduate/Professional Student, Student
Accepting Applications? Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

The Communications Committee maintains the accessible flow of information from the GPSA to the graduate and professional student body and the Cornell community.

Committee Members

Status: Active
First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role Term
Andi Garcia-Ortiz asg259 Chair - Chair and GPSA Vice President for Communications AY 2023-2024

Committee Meetings