Office of the Assemblies Support Staff

Eligible ConstituenciesGraduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications?No
Committee List
Committee Description

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Matthew Ferraro mcf87 Voting Member - Clerk of the Graduate & Professional Student Assembly
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Pamela Hampton ph55 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
John Hannan jmh535 Voting Member - Clerk of the Student Assembly
Natalia Hernandez ndh22 Voting Member - Secretariat (inactive as of 02/13/2018)
Margaret Lee dl582 Voting Member - Clerk of the Codes & Judicial Committee
Terrill Malone tdm82 Voting Member - Clerk of the University Assembly
Eric Rivera esr82 Voting Member - Secretariat
Catherine Tran cyt26 Voting Member - Clerk of the Employee Assembly

Committee Meetings