Student Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List
Committee Description

The Student Assembly Executive Committee coordinates the officers of the assembly to ensure the smooth operation.

Committee Members

First Name Last Name NetID Membership Type - Rolesort descending
John Hannan jmh535 Assembly Manager - Clerk of the Assembly
Pamela Hampton ph55 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Shashank Vura sv357 Ex-Officio Member - Director of Elections
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Anushka Haldar ah922 Ex-Officio Member - Executive Archivist
Joseph Anderson jsa94 Chair - Executive Vice President, SA
Shivani Parikh sp797 Observer - Office of the SA Executive Vice President
Julian Roberts Kroll jmk459 Observer - Office of the SA President
Eden Clingham-David ejc248 Ex-Officio Member - Parliamentarian
Edem Dzodzomenyo ejd93 Ex-Officio Member - Parliamentarian
Varun Devatha vad33 Voting Member - President, SA
Natalia Hernandez ndh22 Voting Member - Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion, SA (inactive as of 12/05/2018)
Dale Barbaria dkb78 Voting Member - Vice President for Finance, SA
Jaewon Sim js2689 Voting Member - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA
Savanna Lim sl2646 Voting Member - Vice President of External Affairs, SA

Committee Meetings