Student Assembly Financial Aid Review Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesFaculty, Graduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

The Student Assembly Financial Aid Review Committee examines financial aid policies and reviews their current status. Responsible for reviewing the guidelines of the Student Helping Students Fund and Summer Experience Grant, and for making decisions regarding the approval of grants.

Committee Members

Status: Active
First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role Term
Morgan Baker mhb228 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Finance, SA AY 2021-2022
Jonathan Burdick jrb538 Ex-Officio Member - Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment AY 2021-2022
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Ex-Officio Member - Director, Office of the Assemblies AY 2021-2022
Kevin Jensen kjj37 Ex-Officio Member - Director of Financial Aid AY 2021-2022
Ryan Lombardi rtl73 Ex-Officio Member - Vice President for Student and Campus Life AY 2021-2022
Anuli Ononye aoo44 Ex-Officio Member - President, SA AY 2021-2022

Committee Meetings