Student Assembly Infrastructure Fund Commission

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

Application Deadline: September 19th at 12 pm noon. The Student Assembly Infrastructure Fund allocates roughly $75,000 every year to student-led infrastructure projects on Cornell's campus.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Uchenna Chukwukere ukc3 Chair - Chair
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Valentina Xu jx63 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA

Committee Meetings