University Assembly Campus Infrastructure Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesFaculty, Graduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications?Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

Reviews and approves proposed motions related to: environmental impact and sustainability; information technology; transportation and commuter policies; and, any other topic deemed relevant to campus infrastructure by the University Assembly Executive Board.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Joseph Anderson jsa94 Ex-Officio Member - Executive Vice Chair, UA
Matthew Battaglia mab622 Ex-Officio Member - Chair, UA
Linda Copman lsc49 Ex-Officio Member - Ranking Member, UA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Pamela Hampton ph55 Office of the Assemblies - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Martin Hatch mfh2 Chair - Chair and University Assembly Representative
Robert Howarth rwh2 Assembly Manager - Vice Chair for Operations, UA
Ellie Month em669 Voting Member - Undergraduate Student Representative
Ian Wallace iaw26 Voting Member - Student Assembly Representative

Committee Meetings