Employee Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStaff
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List Emailoa-ea-executive-l@cornell.edu
Committee Description

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Hei Depew hhc48 Voting Member - Executive Vice Chair, EA
Kevin Fitch kjf4 Voting Member - Parliamentarian, EA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Bhagyashri Modi bm636 Office of the Assemblies - Clerk of the Assembly
Carrie Sanzone cms92 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Communications, EA
Pilar Thompson pav37 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Operations & Finance, EA
Craig Wiggers cww67 Voting Member - Chair, EA

Committee Meetings