Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Diversity and International Students Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesGraduate/Professional Student, Student
Accepting Applications?Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

Connects and advocates specifically for international graduate students and graduate students from diverse backgrounds.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Lucia Borlle lb574 Voting Member - Member
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Pamela Hampton ph55 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Eugene Law epl49 Chair - Chair
Alex Loiben aml372 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations
Elena Michel ejm339 Voting Member - Member
Manisha Munasinghe mam737 Ex-Officio Member - Executive Vice President
Aravind Natarajan an393 Voting Member - Member
Theresa Rocha Beardall tyr5 Voting Member - Member
Anna Waymack afw47 Voting Member - Member (inactive as of 02/25/2018)

Committee Meetings