Student Assembly Communications Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

The Student Assembly Communications Committee links the assembly with its constituencies by conducting polls, referenda, forums, and hearings. It also publicizes the business and activities of the assembly.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Yu An Chen yc828 Voting Member - Member
Jojo Cheng jc2465 Voting Member - Member
Varun Devatha vad33 Ex-Officio Member - President, SA
Alex Foley awf47 Voting Member - Member
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Noah Huber nkh27 Voting Member - Member
Savanna Lim sl2646 Chair - Chair
Vanessa Okoyeh vo48 Voting Member - Member
Jaewon Sim js2689 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA
Lucas Smith ls678 Voting Member - Member
Franco Uribe-Rheinbolt fru3 Voting Member - Member
Andrew Wong acw96 Voting Member - Member
Jonathan Zheng jz777 Voting Member - Member

Committee Meetings