Student Assembly Elections Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? Yes
Committee List
Committee Description

Application Deadline: September 2nd at 11:59 PM. The elections committee is responsible for coordinating, publicizing, and overseeing undergraduate student elections for positions in the Student Assembly as well as four of six undergraduate positions in the University Assembly.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Valentina Xu jx63 Assembly Manager - V.P. for Operations, SA
Lydia Zheng lz337 Chair - Director of Elections

Committee Meetings