Student Assembly Executive Cabinet

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications?No
Committee List
Committee Description

The cabinet shall staff any vacant committee positions the Student Assembly (SA) is empowered to staff during meetings in early fall. The committee shall re-evaluate the committee application outreach plan at the end of every spring term. The committee shall also evaluate SA committees’ end of the year report, and determine if the SA committee and/or their composition need to be changed.

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Moriah Adeghe ma838 Voting Member - Academic Policy Committee Chair
Joseph Anderson jsa94 Voting Member - Executive Committee Chair
Emma Bankier egb63 Voting Member - Dining Services Committee Chair
Dale Barbaria dkb78 Voting Member - Appropriations Committee Chair
Varun Devatha vad33 Ex-Officio Member - President, SA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Pamela Hampton ph55 Voting Member - Elections Committee Chair
Natalia Hernandez ndh22 Voting Member - Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair (inactive as of 12/05/2018)
Savanna Lim sl2646 Voting Member - Communications Committee Chair
Samantha Lustig sl2477 Voting Member - City & Local Affairs Committee Chair
Deborah Nyakaru dkn22 Voting Member - Financial Aid Review Committee Chair
Grace Park ghp42 Voting Member - Environmental Committee Chair
Cynthia Shen cxs2 Voting Member - Health and Wellness Committee Chair
Jaewon Sim js2689 Chair - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA
Shashank Vura sv357 Voting Member - Elections Committee Chair
Ian Wallace iaw26 Voting Member - Infrastructure Fund Commission Chair

Committee Meetings