University Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesFaculty, Graduate/Professional Student, Staff, Student, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List
Committee Description

Committee Members

First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Masa Haddad mh2432 Voting Member - Ranking Member
Robert Howarth rwh2 Voting Member - Chair, UA
Jeff Pea jtp239 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Internal Operations, UA
Pilar Thompson pav37 Voting Member - Executive Vice Chair, UA

Committee Meetings