Employee Assembly Spring 2021 Election Results

(Downloadable pdf of all results)

The following candidates were elected in uncontested races:

Black, Indigenous, and People of Color (BIPOC) Representative At-Large​
Marcus Brooks
Disability Representative At-Large
Andrea Haenlin-Mott
Division of Financial Affairs, Budget & Planning, Audit & Investment Representative
Derrick Barrett
Library and Museum Representative
Jessica Withers
More than 20 Years of Service Representative At-Large
Marcella Benda