Student Assembly Executive Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
John Hannan jmh535 12977 Assembly Manager - Clerk of the Assembly
Mayra Valadez mv357 12236 Voting Member - Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion, SA
Zachary Schmetterer zls5 12030 Ex-Officio Member - Parliamentarian
Sarah Park sp776 11855 Voting Member - Vice President of External Affairs, SA
Jung Won Kim jwk235 11443 Voting Member - President, SA
Gabriel Kaufman gdk36 11399 Voting Member - Vice President for Finance, SA
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Varun Devatha vad33 10990 Chair - Executive Vice President, SA
Travis Cabbell tfc54 10799 Ex-Officio Member - Director of Elections
Dale Barbaria dkb78 10677 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA