Student Assembly Financial Aid Review Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Chris Keaney ck648 13521 Voting Member - Member
Penelope Campos pmc234 13402 Voting Member - Member
Gabriella Estrada gde25 13390 Voting Member - Member
Erik Kruse egk44 13029 Voting Member - Member
Nick Matolka nsm55 13014 Voting Member - Member
Levi Wilson lsw88 12909 Voting Member - Member
Jaewon Sim js2689 12689 Assembly Manager - Vice President for Internal Operations, SA
Ching Liuhuang cl2364 12650 Voting Member - Member
Elia Morelos egm57 12592 Voting Member - Member
Jennifer Wickham jfw74 12313 Voting Member - Member
Jennifer Wickham jfw74 12313 Ex-Officio Member - Ex-Officio Member
Mahfuza Shovik mms398 12077 Voting Member - Member
Deric Rollins djr277 11977 Voting Member - Member
Deborah Nyakaru dkn22 11801 Chair - Chair
Ryan Lombardi rtl73 11599 Ex-Officio Member - Vice President for Student and Campus Life
Jason Locke jcl31 11593 Ex-Officio Member - Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment
Pamela Hampton ph55 11225 Assembly Manager - Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Varun Devatha vad33 10990 Ex-Officio Member - President, SA
Dale Barbaria dkb78 10677 Ex-Officio Member - Vice President for Finance of the Student Assembly
Joseph Anderson jsa94 10628 Ex-Officio Member - Executive Vice President, SA