University Assembly Executive Committee

First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Terrill Malone tdm82 12589 Office of the Assemblies - Clerk of the University Assembly
Robert Howarth rwh2 11284 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Internal Operations, UA
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Linda Copman lsc49 10928 Voting Member - Ranking Member
Matthew Battaglia mab622 10692 Voting Member - Chair, UA
Joseph Anderson jsa94 10628 Chair - Executive Vice Chair, UA